Náš TEAM

Ing. Peter Karsay

konateľ

karsay@teamagro.sk

Gabriela Timoránszká

predajca

+421 (0)908 440 506
gabriela@teamagro.sk

Zuzana Ondrichová

obchodný zástupca

+421 (0)918 408 014
ondrichova@teamagro.sk

Milan Petrovič

obchodný zástupca

+421 (0)951 891 838
petrovic@teamagro.sk

Peter Soják

obchodný zástupca

+421 (0948 091 503
sojak@teamagro.sk

Ing. Šimon Hojdan

obchodný zástupca

+421 (0)948 485 513
hojdan@teamagro.sk

Henrich Kačkovič

vedúci servisu

+421 (0)918 428 688
henrich@teamagro.sk

Imrich Kačkovič

servisný technik

imrich@teamagro.sk

Ing. Jozef Dobosi

servisný technik

dobosi@teamagro.sk

Ivan Pilny

servisný technik

ivan@teamagro.sk

Ing. Soňa Zattoviczová

ekonomické oddelenie

zattoviczova@teamagro.sk